Japa Man

  • July 24, 2021


This was the debut album from BenJahmin released in 2010, fusing Kundalini Yoga mantras with deep reggae spirit. BenJahmin spent his formative years in Manchester, soaking up the diverse music influences of this rain-drenched city and honing his musical talents in various bands and projects. After training as a Kundalini Yoga teacher, he started channeling his music through mantras, fusing a natural acoustic style with a deep love of Rasta and all things roots. His mystical voice will touch you; this album is the soundtrack to a lifetime of searching for and finding truth in all places.

   ‘From the Heart of Manchester, BenJahmin`s unique deep voice vibrates One`s Soul and conquers the Heart.’




1. Adi Mantra 8:16
2. Aadays Tisai Aadays 7:45
3. Waah Yantee 8:02
4. Mul Mantra 7:24
5. Japa Man Sat Nam 7:27
6. Pavan Guru 8:24
7. Long Time Sunshine 2:21
  TOTAL: 49:40